Bryan Chevrolet
Sales: (504) 273-7066 | Service: (504) 273-7065
568 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bryan Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 568

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service and on time

              Great Service and on time

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              As a repeat customer, I am always 100%...

              As a repeat customer, I am always 100% satisfied with this Dealership. The people are great and no nonsense, just straight forward. I will continue to buy all my Chevy products for Business and personal use from Bryan Chevrolet.

              SLIDELL, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              fast, courteous

              Fast, courteous

              BELLE CHASSE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I like the remodeled service waiting...

              I like the remodeled service waiting area. The staff were friendly and the service advisor thoroughly explained what repairs were needed. Repairs were completed earlier than expected.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              preformed my needs with no problems and...

              Preformed my needs with no problems and a reasonable time

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              got me out 30 minutes faster than i was...

              Got me out 30 minutes faster than i was told it would take which was great

              RIVER RIDGE, LA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a pleasant visit.

              It was a pleasant visit.

              WAGGAMAN, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              Dec 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and friendly agents.

              Great service and friendly agents.

              RIVER RIDGE, LA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Dec 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a great experience. I felt...

              It was a great experience. I felt welcomed and people were helpful.

              ST ROSE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful customer service!!!!!!

              Wonderful customer service!!!!!!

              LAPLACE, LA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Dec 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 568