Sales: (504) 273-7047 | Service: (504) 273-7049
646 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bryan Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Butch Blakley is an excellent sales rep,...

              Butch Blakley is an excellent sales rep, always professional and puts the buyer at ease. Our family has purchased several autos from Bryan Chevrolet, with Butch as our sales person for over 18 years. I will always buy from him!

              BOUTTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thank you all for great...

              Thank you all for great service..especially you Al..

              JEFFERSON, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly staff. My salesperson...

              Very friendly staff. My salesperson Alfred, was very helpful and informative.

              SLIDELL, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful and nice

              Everyone was very helpful and nice

              LULING, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service.

              Excellent service.

              JEFFERSON, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Regular maintenance plus my AC was not...

              Regular maintenance plus my AC was not cooling. Service took care of both problems in minimal time and reported to me their findings.

              HARAHAN, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the second car I have purchased...

              This is the second car I have purchased from Bryan Chevrolet and have had an excellent buying experience both times. Jonathan was a great salesman!

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Service Department was quick and...

              The Service Department was quick and efficient. They did not waist anytime servicing my vehicle and I was in and out in a jiffy.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people are excellent !!!

              The people are excellent !!!

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              May 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Matt and Tony were both genuinely...

              Matt and Tony were both genuinely friendly, courteous, and helpful during the buying process. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              no appointments oil change said 30...

              No appointments oil change said 30 minutes, drove there 5 people waiting for oil change. Waited 10 minutes to find it would be 2 hrs.

              KENNER, LA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Frank, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              May 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent and prompt service

              Excellent and prompt service

              DESTREHAN, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bryan Chevrolet personnel have always...

              Bryan Chevrolet personnel have always been cordial along with performing there duties to the highest quality of excellence. Keep up the good work.

              WESTWEGO, LA

              Business Response
              Henry - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Bryan Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed a few things done and couldn't...

              Needed a few things done and couldn't have been easier. I usually think dealers are more expensive, but this was very reasonable for all that was done.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service took a couple of trips back...

              The service took a couple of trips back and forth to get it straight which was frustrating but I know things happen. The professionalism and courteousness of my consultant Mike made the experience as good as it can get.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Bryan Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              May 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was so friendly. We felt very...

              Everyone was so friendly. We felt very welcomed! Joe Grego was very helpful!

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Kalem!
              May 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bill , Trish & Eddie was great at...

              Bill , Trish & Eddie was great at getting my vehicle repair 100% fixed..

              NO, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              May 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There are a couple things with which I...

              There are a couple things with which I am not pleased. Terry did not do a good job of communicating with me. He promised to call at a certain time and didn't. I totally understand that he may not be able to give me an exact time for pick up when I drop off my vehicle, but communication would be greatly appreciated. Also, the lady who retrieves the cars to return to customers after they pay was very unprofessional. The cashier must have given her keys for the wrong car. When she realized this, she peeled out of the parking lot in that vehicle. I expect vehicles to be treated with more respect. Finally, when I take my car to the dealership for an oil change, I expect a certain level of service and I don't feel I got it this time. As soon as I got into my car, a message saying that the windshield washer fluid was low. I really think that should have been addressed by the dealership. Similarly, three days after I picked up my car, I had another problem with the ABS and traction control. I wonder if the car would have been given adequate attention on this visit if this problem would have been identified. I have used the service department at Bryan many times before and I have always been satisfied. I hope that this visit was just an anomaly and not the new way of doing business at Bryan.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Julie, we would like to extend our most sincere apologies for your experience. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we're sorry to hear that your recent service visit did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to resolve this matter to your satisfaction. Please contact Morgan Lee, Internet Director at (504) 466-6000 or send him an email at mlee@bryanchevrolet.com so we can discuss options with you.
              May 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)