No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
648 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bryan Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very easy process to buy a car there...

              Very easy process to buy a car there salesman very helpful

              RIVER RIDGE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a pleasure dealing with Al Chen ....

              It was a pleasure dealing with Al Chen . He made my Chevy truck buying experience the best ever!!!!!

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thank you Joe, Don, and Andy. Everyone...

              Thank you Joe, Don, and Andy. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was a good experience and I love my new car.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Corinne - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Al Chen was great. Was good to see old...

              Al Chen was great. Was good to see old friends again. Still consider Bryan Chevy as family from my short period working there.

              GRETNA, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our sales person was very considerate of...

              Our sales person was very considerate of our needs and did not rush us in our decision. His knowledge of the Malibu convinced us that it was the right vehicle to purchase as a first car for our teenage son. We are very happy with the car and our experience here.

              RESERVE, LA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Bryan Chevrolet, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Carl, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Every one was great

              Every one was great

              LAFITTE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joe Grego was awesome to work with! He...

              Joe Grego was awesome to work with! He did a great job on getting me actually what I wanted. I would recommend anyone to go see him. I am very pleased.

              ST ROSE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about our dealership with us! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Body shop was great! Especially Trina!...

              Body shop was great! Especially Trina! She had to deal with Allstate and ME and she handled it all professionally and kept me updated on everything as it was happening. And my wife loved that the car came back cleaner then when she dropped it off!

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Leroy, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service representative was very nice and...

              Service representative was very nice and explained the procedure to fix problem.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Bryan Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              on time as promised, nuff said

              On time as promised, nuff said

              CHALMETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jimmy and Larry were great.

              Jimmy and Larry were great.

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              Patrice, thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. I am happy to hear that Jimmy and Larry were able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again.
              Aug 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My visit today 8/13/15 to parts...

              My visit today 8/13/15 to parts department was a welcoming one, the parts person was very friendly and excepting to do business with. That's the only thing I would recommend someone about.

              HOUMA, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Bryan Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly! Always have everything...

              Very friendly! Always have everything ready for me when I get there!!

              CUT OFF, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Next time will make appointment of need...

              Next time will make appointment of need be serviced

              SAINT ROSE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone there is very nice and...

              Everyone there is very nice and professional. i enjoyed purchasing a vechile from Bryan Chevy.

              WAGGAMAN, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Aug 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent experience

              Excellent experience

              CHALMETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Aug 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice friendly people to deal with...

              Nice friendly people to deal with always. Mike is awesome gets me and out quickly Totally satisfied Also my salesman butch Blakley the best. Thank you

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              Terry, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Aug 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Really nice and easy experience.

              Really nice and easy experience.

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well train staff, very helpful, pleasant...

              Well train staff, very helpful, pleasant to deal with

              BOGALUSA, LA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Aug 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              all my questions were handled as I would...

              all my questions were handled as I would have liked them to be. The service I received was great, and everyone was quite friendly as should be, thanks.

              KENNER, LA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Albert!
              Aug 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)