No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Sales: (504) 273-7047 | Service: (504) 273-7049
653 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bryan Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Started looking back in June, at that...

              Started looking back in June, at that time Bryan did not have the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. I went on vacation the first part of July, and when I returned I was immediately in need of a new vehicle. I went on line and found a vehicle in Byran's inventory. Jeff called me immediately and I came in for a test drive. I had met Joe previously in June and, we worked out a satisfactory deal, I purchased it. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Bryan.

              GRETNA, LA

              Business Response
              Stevan, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Bryan Chevrolet, so thank you for telling us you are one of them! We appreciate that you trusted us with assisting you with your vehicle needs and are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or would like to book a future appointment.
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The only problem I had I was given an...

              The only problem I had I was given an estimate for 3 days for the body work but it took almost two weeks. I didn't receive a phone call explaining the reason for the delay.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Darry, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jul 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything went great

              Everything went great

              ST ROSE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Extremely friendly. No hassles. Great...

              Extremely friendly. No hassles. Great price.

              HARAHAN, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The process was simple and quick. The...

              The process was simple and quick. The sales rep and finance manager took their time with me to make sure I felt comfortable.

              HARAHAN, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, a very positive experience. ...

              As usual, a very positive experience. Always friendly, helpful and deliver as promised. I have recommended Bryan many times and would not buy a car from anyone else. They do a great job!

              JEFFERSON, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is my 4th vehicle purchased and...

              This is my 4th vehicle purchased and serviced by the dealership, and have had nothing but great customer service experiences each time I'm there. this dealership truly understands the value of a happy customer. Remy was awesome he really went out of way to make sure my Tahoe was taken of and that I left the service Department happy. I will never use another dealer to sale or service my vehicles. Bryan Chevrolet is by far the best.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Daniel - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Bryan Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

              Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

              RIVER RIDGE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike was wonderful.

              Mike was wonderful.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Jeremy. Each employee is a valued member of the Bryan Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              At the dealership, the salesmen were...

              At the dealership, the salesmen were nothing but friendly and polite. They made sure to answer any questions without trying to push me to make a decision right away.

              MANDEVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went as expected. See you in...

              Everything went as expected. See you in 6 months.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called ahead of time and was told that...

              I called ahead of time and was told that there was no need to make an appointment for an oil change that you opened at 7:30 am and it was first come first serve. I arrived shortly after 7:30 and there was one car in the service lane before me and it was quickly moved. Before 8 am service writer had completed everything and the car was taken to have the oil changed. It was not returned until 9:40 a.m. at least 1 hour and 40 minutes for an oil change, ridiculous. I had 3 questions regarding the vehicle which I asked of the service writer. #1 in removing the tail gate where is the plug that has to be disconnected? #2 in backing up and getting close to an object is there a beeping or an alarm sound to go off, if so, how do I increase the volume #3 was there a way to adjust the lower portion of the side view mirrors so that I could see cars close to mine? The service writer had no idea and said I would have to make an appointment with technician to go over these 3 questions. I was further advised that the technician was busy.

              DAVANT, LA

              Business Response
              Jacob, we sincerely apologize that we did not meet your expectations. At Bryan Chevrolet we always want to have happy customers and this feedback will help us improve. Please contact Morgan Lee - Internet Director at v or at mlee@bryanchevrolet.com at your earliest convenience so we can discuss what happened and work on a solution.
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              OIL CHANGE AND HAD TO ORDER PART

              Oil change and had to order part

              SLIDELL, LA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mechanics and service manager were...

              Mechanics and service manager were excellent. Cashier at service department was unprofessional AT BEST. My payment transaction had to be accomplished by Mike Coburn.

              ST. ROSE, LA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Karen, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The whole recall prosesse was super easy...

              The whole recall prosesse was super easy and everyone treated me very well.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was very friendly and helpful.

              Was very friendly and helpful.

              WAGGAMAN, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everything was taken care of to my...

              Everything was taken care of to my satisfaction.

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Butch Blakely made my truck buying...

              Butch Blakely made my truck buying experience the best that I have ever had. I will definitely be recommending Bryan to all of my friends and family. Thank you for an enjoyable experience.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you Paul, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Bryan Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They handled the oil change and a recall...

              They handled the oil change and a recall quickly. The wait is ery comfortable.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had major body work performed but now...

              Had major body work performed but now have to return because they forgot to re-establish taillight connection.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. At Bryan Chevrolet, we pride ourselves on ensuring that all of our customers are satisfied and we want to make things right. We would like to speak with you regarding the situation and discuss options. Please contact Morgan Lee - Internet Director at mlee@bryanchevrolet.com or (504) 466-6000 at your earliest convenience.
              Jul 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)