Sales: (504) 273-7047 | Service: (504) 273-7049
630 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bryan Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              If it wouldn't have been for Remi in...

              If it wouldn't have been for Remi in service department, I would never have stepped foot in your dealership again!! Your other service rep. Could not give 2 shits about the customers he serves!! He was very rude and didn't care about any of my service issues, and could care less!! I left service dept, And made a call to express my frustration via a voice mail, and within 15 min. Remi called back and fixed the problem!! Had multiple recalls and engine problems, and just wanted to be considered for a curtesy vehicle, where Remi was very accommodating!! Other rep said would need to book weeks in advance. If I could see into future and know my vehicle would start misfiring in advance, and make vehicle not safe to drive I would have. Thanks to Remi I was able to keep my appointments and not lose a beat!!

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr. Larry Black was professional and...

              Mr. Larry Black was professional and extremely friendly. He was very detailed about the entire process and he made me feel comfortable that I was making the right purchase for my needs. He was awesome!!!!!

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Robert, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice employees and service was fast

              Very nice employees and service was fast

              LULING, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Bryan Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I walked into Bryan Chevrolet a complete...

              I walked into Bryan Chevrolet a complete mess after a terrible car accident and everyone was incredibly awesome. I drove off in a new car and felt a sense of comfort and relief.

              LULING, LA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Expert service. Kept me informed of...

              Expert service. Kept me informed of everything.

              HAMMOND, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was nice and helped me when...

              Everyone was nice and helped me when necessary.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Susan, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Bryan Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Warm welcome, I notice when I got home...

              Warm welcome, I notice when I got home the paint was coming off the top of my cab not having the truck but four days.

              DIBERVILLE, MS

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Mikell!
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt Service. Great!

              Prompt Service. Great!

              MANDEVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience. Will purchase from...

              Great experience. Will purchase from here again.

              SAINT ROSE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful and friendly .. car...

              Very helpful and friendly .. car finished in reasonable time and looks great.

              LA PLACE, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joe Grego did a great job. I appreciate...

              Joe Grego did a great job. I appreciate the use of email and text instead of the relentless phone calls like other dealerships.

              BELLE CHASSE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              Apr 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and efficient service provided.

              Quick and efficient service provided.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The repairs on my truck took over a...

              The repairs on my truck took over a month to complete. My truck sat in the shop over a week before any work was performed. I asked before dropping of my truck if there was a long lead time for repairs. The answer was no, drop it off Monday and we can start Tuesday at the latest. After two weeks( wasn't trying to bother the shop) i called and the shop stated they were waiting on some parts but did start. They also stated they were waiting on allstate for additional discovery work. When i called allstate, they went to the shop the day before and gave approval for additional work. On the third week, i had to call the shop at least four times before i even received a return call. Once again the shop still couldnt tell me a time the truck would be ready. Then after much conversation, i was told the truck would be ready on Friday. Well that didn't happen either. My truck wasnt ready till the following week. Four weeks and two days it took before i finally received my truck. Also the paint under the rear fender well is peeling. Although not a big concern, i do believe this isnt normal when body work is performed. Just me but i would expect higher quality work, especially for a dealership. I would not recommend bryan chevrolet service department to anyone at this time. Customer service is lacking and needs to be improved. Its almost as if your bothering the shop when you call them. I could have brought my truck anywhere for repairs but i gave yall the business. That was a mistake.

              LULING, LA

              Business Response
              On behalf of everyone at Bryan Chevrolet, we would like to extend our most sincere apologies for your experience. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we're sorry to hear that your recent visit did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to resolve this matter to your satisfaction. Please contact Morgan Lee - Internet Director at mlee@bryanchevrolet.com or call (504) 466-6000 so we can discuss options with you.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are the best and always helpful and...

              They are the best and always helpful and understanding.

              NO, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good experience and everyone worked to...

              Good experience and everyone worked to make it an easy process.

              KENNER, LA

              Business Response
              David, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service personal were very nice and...

              Service personal were very nice and helpful. As a person with a disability they went beyond what i would call normal service to insure I was as comfortable as possible and assisted me in making sure I had everything I needed done.

              HAHNVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer just prices are too high....

              Great customer just prices are too high. Online alternator is a couple of hundred and dealership is over 500.00

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. John, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Apr 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful customer service!!!

              Wonderful customer service!!!

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much!
              Apr 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I received excellent survive from terry...

              I received excellent survive from terry in the service dept.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff was very professional and...

              The staff was very professional and courteous. I will recommend Bryan to all my friends.

              SAINT ROSE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)