Bryan Chevrolet
Sales: (504) 273-7066 | Service: (504) 273-7065
552 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bryan Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 552

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My saleperson Bob Fulton was so helpful...

              My saleperson Bob Fulton was so helpful and went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle that I wanted. I am very thankful for all his help

              LULING, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Kim. Each employee is a valued member of the Bryan Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Keith and Staff make a collision...

              Keith and Staff make a collision bearable. Tahoe looks great

              RIVERRIDGE, LA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Nov 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was a "walk-in" because my truck...

              I was a "walk-in" because my truck wasn't wanting to start. The gentleman who took my appointment at front told me it would take an hour to hour and a half to look at and fix. Then I asked about an oil change along with that since I had it at a shop I figured I might as well. He told me that would be another 40 min. I agreed, but asked to be notified as to what was going on with my truck. It got to be an hour in and I still hadn't heard anything, so I went up to the front to ask. They got back to me and said it would be another 45 minutes before they knew if it was the battery or starter because they were running a machine to test it. That was fine with me because they had already done my oil change but I wish they would have let me know a little what was going on. They took me in the back area to show the machine that was going and the 45 more minutes. It came back and they showed me the results saying I needed a new battery. Then they were super fast with getting that. 2 hours total, which was what I planned from what the gentleman in the front told me. Was a little upset when I went to the receptionist to get checked out and she never even acknowledged that i was there. Even a good morning, or hello or anything would have been much more kind. Overall, great thou

              METAIRIE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              fast and friendly

              Fast and friendly

              WAGGAMAN, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleased with the concern for...

              I was pleased with the concern for making sure that my problem was fixed correctly. (fuel gauge)

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              From Sales to Service, for over 25...

              From Sales to Service, for over 25 years, always completely satisfied.

              MADISONVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Bryan Chevrolet has always provided...

              Bryan Chevrolet has always provided excellent service to me as a customer. The staff is friendly, effective and get the job done in a timely way. I love bringing my car there.

              PARADIS, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just an all around great experience with...

              Just an all around great experience with this dealership...from the service tech all the way up to mamanagement, these folks are committed to customer satisfaction. Like no place I have ever encountered before. Hat tip to Bryan chevrolet.

              WESTWEGO, LA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Nov 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chris and Al were extremely helpful and...

              Chris and Al were extremely helpful and professional! I'd also like to recognize the receptionist and the Finance Officer.....they, too, were a joy to deal with. Most importantly......to Mr. Bryan.....thank you for taking the time to meet with me!!!

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Bryan Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! Mark, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Nov 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was good

              Everything was good

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 552