Sales: (504) 273-7066 | Service: (504) 273-7065
604 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bryan Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great experience and a great...

              It was great experience and a great customer service

              GRAY, LA

              Business Response
              Dayle, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Bryan Chevrolet and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service rep called and explained...

              The service rep called and explained what was done.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall I was very pleased with my...

              Overall I was very pleased with my experience with Bryan Chevrolet and would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

              DES ALLEMANDS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for routine oil change and tire...

              Went in for routine oil change and tire rotation. Staff was very professional and friendly. I was in and out in less than 45 minutes. Very pleased.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              friendly, helpful, courteous

              Friendly, helpful, courteous

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very honest and frank about my car and...

              Very honest and frank about my car and its issues.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt attention and excellent service.

              Prompt attention and excellent service.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went smoothly. No complaints.

              Everything went smoothly. No complaints.

              RIVER RIDGE, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Butch Blakley and Keith Treating were...

              Butch Blakley and Keith Treating were great! Special orders on Corvettes take time and they were very helpful and patient with my periodic check-ins. Happy to say this is my second Corvette purchasing experience with these two guys and both times I was given the royal treatment. BTW, several other employees in the sales and admin. dept. were very friendly as well. I even got to meet Jay Bryan, the big guy. Good job everyone!

              HARAHAN, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              VERY PROFESIONAL IN EVERY WAY EXCEPT...

              Very profesional in every way except they did not inform me that my car was read for pick-up. I saw my car out front and had to ask if it was ready or not.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Feb 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks for checking the safety recall...

              Thanks for checking the safety recall and replacing the radio speakers in the 2009 Traverse.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was as promised. Excellent...

              Service was as promised. Excellent service and follow through from Terry.

              KENNER, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Bryan Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bryan's atmosphere has always been...

              Bryan's atmosphere has always been pleasant to me. Service department is always willing to please you. Terry in the service department has the best personality and treat customers with care.

              AMA, LA

              Business Response
              Terran - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Bryan Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Terry was more than helpful and gave me...

              Terry was more than helpful and gave me additional information about my warranty that I would not have known.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Feb 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sense I bought my Silverado a year ago ,...

              Sense I bought my Silverado a year ago , I've been kept up to date on any and all recalls on my truck by email , the sales staff members are very professional and informative , especially Keith T . I would definitely recommend your dealership to my family and friends .

              JEFFERSON, LA

              Business Response
              Thomas, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Bryan Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman was very courteous and...

              The salesman was very courteous and helpful.

              DES ALLEMANDS, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything went smooth

              Everything went smooth

              COVINGTON, LA

              Business Response
              Harry, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for oil change and...

              I brought my car in for oil change and tire rotation. I had called in advance for an appointment. The car was taken in right away and in 45 minutes it was finished. I appreciate that very much.

              KENNER, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Really quick and professional

              Really quick and professional

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful and understanding

              Very helpful and understanding

              KENNER, LA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Bryan Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Feb 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)