Sales: (504) 273-7066 | Service: (504) 273-7065
582 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bryan Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 582

              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything done as agreed and on one....

              Everything done as agreed and on one. Every one friendly and professional.

              GRETNA, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              parts are expensive

              Parts are expensive

              LULING, LA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jan 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the second auto I purchased in...

              This is the second auto I purchased in six months my dealings with your staff were professional and courteous Special thanks goes to Chris Laux he is an outstanding asset to your business

              KENNER, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I waited almost 2 hours to have a tire...

              I waited almost 2 hours to have a tire changed. There were only 2 customers ahead of me. Was there only one service man working that day? Seemed like a long time for that. Not great service.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Every one were excellent sale men...

              Every one were excellent sale men excellent men good at their job .

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All good

              All good

              LULING, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very professional and courteous.

              They were very professional and courteous.

              KENNER, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service writer was excellent, very...

              The service writer was excellent, very professional and very attentive. We got our car in and out in the same day. That was a big plus for them. Very happy with that. When we got home with the car we notice allot of greasy hand prints inside and outside of the car. On the steering wheel and the drivers door.Other than that it was a great expeirence.

              RIVER RIDGE, LA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jan 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were very pleased with our salesman...

              We were very pleased with our salesman and his courtesy and knowledge of the trucks.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales agent, Al Chen and sales...

              The sales agent, Al Chen and sales manager, Jim Davies, were a pleasure to work with.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Jan 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 582