Bryan Chevrolet
Sales: (504) 273-7066 | Service: (504) 273-7065
547 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bryan Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 547

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is very friendly and a pleasure...

              Everyone is very friendly and a pleasure to do business with.

              THIBODAUX, LA

              Business Response
              Mark, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Oct 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was happy with the service but kind of...

              I was happy with the service but kind of disappointed that I had to pay. I just got the car two weeks ago and already the warning said oil change soon. I thought the car would be checked out before sending it me. Although, I LOVE my new Captiva sport Fleet. Thanks

              SAINT ROSE, LA

              Business Response
              Lisa, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Bryan Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Oct 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2015 suburban was dropped off at 9:10...

              My 2015 suburban was dropped off at 9:10 am. Service rep stated that it would be ready by noon. At 2:00 pm, after receiving no calls, I began calling the service dept. I was directed to voice mail twice and placed on hold twice for over six minutes each time with no one picking up the phone. After calling my sales person, voice message, and one of the sales managers, voice mail, but quickly returned call. I was informed that my car was ready and had been finished at 10:21 am, but no one called me as promised. Very poor service dept.

              RIVER RIDGE, LA

              Business Response
              Randall, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Oct 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The problem was addressed and promptly...

              The problem was addressed and promptly fixed

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Oct 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went great love the loner...

              Everything went great love the loner while ours was getting repaired.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous, explained service and time...

              Courteous, explained service and time required.

              BELLE CHASSE, LA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience with Joe and Mike was an...

              My experience with Joe and Mike was an absolute pleasure. I came in undecided on what vehicle I wanted and they helped my make my decision. I definitely felt comfortable, like I was in good hands and I trusted their advice. They were very informative and never once did I feel rushed or pressured to make my decision. I will definitely recommend Bryan Chevy to everyone I know.

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you Natalie, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Bryan Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for a call back on my Silverado...

              Came in for a call back on my Silverado pickup and now I have a rattle near my instrument cluster in the area where the call back repairs were performed. Service personnel are very friendly but difficult to get anyone on the phone to set up appointments or follow ups.

              MANDEVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We apologize for your unsatisfactory experience and we would like to speak with you to make amends. Please call (504) 466-6000 so we can address your review.
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Remi was my customer service Rep and I...

              Remi was my customer service Rep and I could not ask for more. People like Remi is the reason I will stick with Chevrolet thank you for the service.

              KENNER, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              it took over a month for my vehicle to...

              it took over a month for my vehicle to get repaired.The dealer did not consider offering me some type of temporary transportation. I had to constantly call for updates which no one could answer and when I received my vehicle back, it was dirty with grease stains on the inside and my lower passenger fog light is not properly sitting flush due to broken clips which I notice after detailing my vehicle. I took the car back to the on Monday to show the light problem and sale person denied the issue.

              KENNER, LA

              Business Response
              On behalf of everyone at Bryan Chevrolet, we would like to extend our most sincere apologies for your experience. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we're sorry to hear that your recent visit did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to resolve this matter to your satisfaction. Please contact Morgan Lee at (504) 466-6000 so we can discuss options with you.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 547