Sales: (504) 273-7047 | Service: (504) 273-7049
671 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bryan Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a very good experience with my oil...

              Had a very good experience with my oil change and tire rotation. People were friendly and very good at their jobs.

              KENNER, LA

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Bryan Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a great experience

              It was a great experience

              KENNER, LA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Corey!
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You have always been kind and speedy on...

              You have always been kind and speedy on my two times I have been to get oil changes.

              KENNER, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding

              Outstanding

              NO, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent, friendly and professional. I...

              Excellent, friendly and professional. I always know I will be taken care of as fast as they can and my car will be running in great condition.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Bryan Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jul 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              efficient and reasonable service call....

              Efficient and reasonable service call. Little waiting for my car was a big plus.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jun 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The biggest problem with car salesmen...

              The biggest problem with car salesmen they like fishermen they all lie , the biggest reason I shopped at Bryan is Larry Black , he sold me and my friends in the past and he's good at what he does and I trust him .

              DES ALLEMANDS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you Dennis, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Bryan Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Jun 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant and professional.

              Pleasant and professional.

              RIVER RIDGE, LA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were able to work me in same day

              They were able to work me in same day

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very nice.

              Everyone was very nice.

              CALHOUN, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very prompt and professional in dealing...

              Very prompt and professional in dealing with my issue. Very good customer service and I am very satisfied.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Drove out to get an oil change earlier...

              Drove out to get an oil change earlier that week, was told it would be a three hour wait and to come back on Saturday, so I did. Arrived Saturday morning at 7:30am, the first contact I had with anyone about what I was there for was at 8:45am. This is a simple oil change, and I did not leave until 10:40am that morning. Employees did not even get there until 8:30, and you had 11 cars waiting in line. If you ask your customers to make their schedule around your working hours, great, at least have the professionalism to show up and have things ready to go when the doors are said to be open. Was very disappointed.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Wynn, thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. Open lines of communication with our customers are critical in improving our customer service, and we would like to learn more about your experience. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so that we can work together to come to an understanding. We look forward to hearing from you. Morgan Lee - Internet Director (504) 466-6000 mlee@bryanchevrolet.com
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is very helpful and fixed the...

              The staff is very helpful and fixed the problem with my car right away

              LULING, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very friendly and professional

              Very friendly and professional

              DESTREHAN, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very well done!

              Very well done!

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have problem with my AC so I call Bryn...

              I have problem with my AC so I call Bryn chvy and I scheduled to drop the car week before I dropped it on Monday I expected 3 to 4 days. After 8 days I went pick up the car I found out he didn't touch it at all, when I talk to him he gave me very bad attitude, anyway it took me 15 days between the dealer and the wornty and they changed me around $1500 just to replace AC senser . I have very bad experience

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              We're sorry to hear that your experience was not as you had hoped it would be. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like to make things right. Please contact Morgan Lee, Internet Director at (504) 466-6000 or send him an email at mlee@bryanchevrolet.com at so we can learn more details and discuss options.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              fantastic technical job repairing...

              fantastic technical job repairing collision damage. Keith and Trina very easy to work with and communicative throughout the process. Some lengthy delays that were unavoidable, with some contribution of GEICO, were handled well despite a difficult customer (me :))

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Khaled, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Bryan Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased my vehicle from Bryan. I...

              I purchased my vehicle from Bryan. I like to keep service record with them.

              KENNER, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Bryan Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people are both friendly and profi ent.

              The people are both friendly and profi ent.

              LULING, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Matt was very accommodating, and helped...

              Matt was very accommodating, and helped us find the vehicle we wanted.

              KENNER, LA

              Business Response
              Joel - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Bryan Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)