Sales: (504) 273-7066 | Service: (504) 273-7065
633 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bryan Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesmen was knowledgeable about the...

              The salesmen was knowledgeable about the questions I had and was able to give me the absolute best answer possible. They had everything I was looking for to compare in person and the best packages available for those vehicles. I am very pleased to have selected this dealership as my choice in buying a new vehicle.

              WESTWEGO, LA

              Business Response
              Joshua, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ed McCarthy was a pleasure to deal with....

              Ed McCarthy was a pleasure to deal with. Price was on target. Service was exceptional. I drove from Baton Rouge, and I'd do it again next time I buy.

              BATON ROUGE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              NO, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Terry Kelly is the best service person...

              Terry Kelly is the best service person on the planet!!!! Totally top notch!!!!

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Bryan Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We are thoroughly satisfied with the...

              We are thoroughly satisfied with the work that was done. Our main contact in the service department was Remi and he was great. No problems at all.

              SLIDELL, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great..Remi is the man!

              Great..Remi is the man!

              COVINGTON, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Ronald. Each employee is a valued member of the Bryan Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great experience

              Great experience

              ST ROSE, LA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great experience

              Great experience

              ST ROSE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service visit was more than satisfactory.

              Service visit was more than satisfactory.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              TOOK CARE OF PROBLEM...NEW CAR HAD TO...

              Took care of problem. New car had to order parts. Came in and fix problem.

              SLIDELL, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Bryan Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr. Black was very nice and went above...

              Mr. Black was very nice and went above and beyond to help us.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quality of work at the dealership is...

              Quality of work at the dealership is great, never have had an issue w/ any of my routine services & repairs that were done under warranty coverage. Customer Service is what should be addressed to make their customers feel important.

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              Natalie, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was really impress by the...

              I was really impress by the professionalism of everyone, from sales to finance.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service. Didn't have to wait long.

              Good service. Didn't have to wait long.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No issues and didn't take too long.

              No issues and didn't take too long.

              NO, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle was in a accident with the...

              My vehicle was in a accident with the hood of the car crushed in. I give my permission to work on my car and work did not start until one week later and now it had been 4 weeks and I have yet to being near getting it back. Their estimate was 2 -3 weeks of work and it seems my car is of little to no importance to them.

              RIVERRIDGE, LA

              Business Response
              We would like to speak with you directly so that we can address your concerns. Please call us so that we can fix these issues.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Love it will recommend my friends

              Love it will recommend my friends

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much!
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr. Larry Black and Tony Ruffino went...

              Mr. Larry Black and Tony Ruffino went above and beyond to allow me to purchase the car that I wanted. I am enjoying my new car and I would like to thank Mr. Black for all his help.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Matt Johnson and Wayne Bourg took...

              Matt Johnson and Wayne Bourg took excellent care of me and put me in the car I wanted.

              GRETNA, LA

              Business Response
              Brett, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)